Mark Rosencrance
Director
rosencrancem@dewv.edu
304-642-1384
304-637-1257

Central Office

Steve Belan
Project Coordinator
belans@dewv.edu
304-940-9659
304-637-1322

Central Office

John Middaugh
Academic Advisor
middaughj@dewv.edu
304-395-7719

Western Region

Jim Baxter
Academic Advisor
baxterj@dewv.edu
304-906-8492

Northern Region

Curtis Pauley
Academic Advisor
pauleyc@dewv.edu
304-646-0684

Southern Region

Danielle Clum
Academic Advisor
clumd@dewv.edu
518-763-3363

Eastern Region

“I was amazed at all they could provide for veterans. They dropped what they were working on to answer my questions and went out of their way to introduce me to those who would help me in the enrollment process… They truly go above and beyond to help in any way they can. Having them in the veteran’s corner means success is that much easier.” – Mark L.